
TYNDALL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
VISA®  PLATINUM APPLICATION DISCLOSURE

Interest Rates and Interest ChargesInterest Rates and Interest Charges

Annual Percentage Rate
(APR) for Purchases
Visa® Platinum Basic

Visa® Platinum Premium

Penalty APR and When it Applies None

APR for Balance Transfers
Visa® Platinum Basic

Visa® Platinum Premium

APR for Cash Advances
Visa® Platinum Basic

Visa® Platinum Premium

Paying Interest Your due date is at least 25 days after the close of each billing 
cycle.  We will not charge you any interest on purchases if you 
pay your entire balance by the due date each month.  We will 
begin charging interest on cash advances and balance 
transfers on the transaction date.

Minimum Interest Charge None

To learn more about factors to consider when applying for or 
using a credit card, visit the website of the Consumer Financial 
Protection Bureau at 
http://www.consumerfinance.gov/learnmore.

For Credit Card Tips from the 
Consumer Financial Protection 
Bureau

FeesFees

NoneAnnual Fee

Cash Advance None

NoneBalance Transfer

- International transactions that involve currency
  conversions - 1%
- International transactions that do not involve currency
  conversions - 0.8%

Foreign Transaction

Transaction Fees

NoneOver-the-Credit Limit

10% of payment due with a minimum of $2.00 (maximum $25)Late Payment

Up to $25Returned Payment

Penalty Fees

Other Fees
Fee for ATM cash advances - None if performed at a Tyndall 
Federal Credit Union Branch or a Tyndall Federal Credit 
Union Automated Teller Machine (ATM).  
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Billing Rights - Information on your rights to dispute transactions and how to exercise those rights is 
provided in your Credit Card Agreement.

How We Will Calculate Your Balance - Average Daily Balance

Washington State Residents:  Washington state law against discrimination prohibits discrimination in 
credit transactions because of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, or marital status.  The Washington 
State Human Rights Commission administers compliance with this law.

New York residents  may contact the New York State Banking Department at 1-800-518-8866 to obtain a 
comparative listing of credit card rates, fees, and grace periods.

Washington State Residents:  Washington state law against discrimination prohibits discrimination in 
credit transactions because of race, creed, color, national origin, sex, or marital status.  The Washington 
State Human Rights Commission administers compliance with this law.

New York residents  may contact the New York State Banking Department at 1-800-518-8866 to obtain a 
comparative listing of credit card rates, fees, and grace periods.

Ohio Residents:  The Ohio laws against discrimination require that all creditors make credit equally 
available to all credit worthy customers, and that credit reporting agencies maintain separate credit 
histories on each individual upon request.  The Ohio civil rights commission administers compliance 
with this law.

Wisconsin Fees Only:  Wisconsin law provides that no agreement, court order or individual statement 
applying to marital property will affect a creditor's interest unless prior to the time credit is granted, the 
creditor is provided with a copy of the agreement, court order or statement, or has actual knowledge of 
any adverse provision.


